Lake Mary HS Boys Lacrosse

This site is devoted to the 2019-2020 Lake Mary High School Boys Lacrosse Program for grades 9-12.

NEW:  Lake Mary Boys Lacrosse Spirit Wear - CLICK HERE


2020 Lake Mary Boys Lacrosse Fundraising Letter - PLEASE CLICK and READ



Coming Up:

LCO Summer 2020 Schedule is posted on web site


IMPORTANT PAYMENT LINKS:  (also listed within each page as applies)

2020 Dues/Participation Fee – Due by February 10

2020 Sponsorship Payments -

2020 Lake Mary Boys Lacrosse Jackets -


Register for the 2020 season: CLICK THIS LINK (you will be taken to an external site to register)


Contacts - go to Contacts Page


FHSAA Athletic Physical Forms and Required Online Courses - go to Participation Requirements page - DO THIS NOW!


Spring Game and Practice Schedules - go to Schedules page - game schedules posted at the end of September


Fundraising 2019-2020 - Go to Fundraising/Sponsorship page -  all forms being updated this week


If you are interested in off season club programs visit for all LCO programming year round.


If you are interested in team speed, strength, flexibility, and conditioning for lacrosse with D1 Training Lake Mary CLICK HERE or use this link: 

Head Coach:  Gary Robinson

Our Program

The fastest growing sport in America has a spot for you right here in Lake Mary!
Lacrosse is a fast paced, high scoring, action packed game that can be played by athletes of all sizes.  Lake Mary has produced a number of highly successful lacrosse players and our high school teams have achieved great success, both in the past and the present.  Athletes who have a football, basketball, soccer, or hockey background have transitioned well to the sport, as the strategies, training methods, and skill sets are similar to many aspects of lacrosse.
Lacrosse provides great opportunities for you to realize a life long experience and to open doors for college admission.  See our success to date below:

2019 and previous success

  • Final Four appearances in 2017 and 2015
  • Ranked 6th and 4th in in entire state by Florida Lacrosse News in 2017 and 2015 respectively
  • Only public school to make final four out of over 180 total teams in the state of Florida in 201​7 and 2015
  • Regional Champions in 2017 and 2015
  • Eight District Championships in nine years
  • 2018, 2017, 2015, 2014 Seminole County Champions
  • 2015 School record for victories in a season with 18 breaking record set in 2012.
  • 9th consecutive year that a Lake Mary player has been named All American – Chase Strait
  • 2019 Chase Strait named Seminole County Player of the Year
  • 2018 Braeden McKercher named both Seminole County Player of the Year and LMHS Male Athlete of the Year 
  • 2017 and 2015 Academic All Americans - Kyle Sande, Jacob Donovan, Garrett Gile respectively
  • 2017 Nick Platt named both Seminole County and Orlando Sentinel Player of the Year

College Recruiting News

       *   Quinn McKercher commits to Division III Nazareth, New York Class of 2020
       *   Ryan Paquette commits to Division II Rollins Class of 2019
       *   Braeden McKercher commits to Division 1 Hartford Class of 2018
       *   Charlie Ragault commits to Division I Hofstra​  Class of 2017
​       *   Shiloh Shassian commits to Division III Stevenson Class of 2017